2014 CSPA-NYS Annual Conference

CSPA-NYS Annual Conference

Join us at the RIT Inn & Conference Center in fabulous Rochester, NY for the CSPA-NYS Annual Conference.  For news and updates follow us on Twitter with @CSPA13 and #CSPA13  , find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CSPA13, and check us out on Instagram at www.instagram.com/cspa13. If you don't have the Guidebook app: You can download guidebook by visiting http://guidebook.com/getit from your phone/device browser or by searching for "Guidebook" in the Apple, Google, or Amazon app stores. Once you have the app, tap "download guides" and search for "CSPA-NYS 2013 Annual Conference."

Annual Conference Countdown

Hotel Accommodations

CSPA-NYS Conference attendees may book their hotel stay at the RIT Inn & Conference Center now!  To make your reservation, call (585) 359-1800 and state that you are attending the CSPA-NYS Conference to receive the $109.00 special conference rate. Hotel reservations can also be made online. Visit www.ritinn.com and select Accommodations. Complete the Reservation form and enter the code 1310CSPANYS in the Group Code field to receive the CSPA-NYS Conference rate.

 The RIT Inn & Conference Center is sure to delight.  The venue is newly rejuvenated - you will not want to stay anywhere else!  With your stay, you will receive complimentary high speed internet and parking.  For your convenience, the hotel is a short distance from both the Greater Rochester Airport and Rochester Bus Station.


Next Generation NY

October 5, 2013

Graduate Student Pre-Conference

October 6, 2013

Mid-Level Manager's Pre-Conference

October 6, 2013

CSPA-NYS Annual Conference

October 6-8, 2013

Conference Planning Team

Sarah Frank, Conference Chair

Patrick Duffy, Conference Co-Chair

Dan Greer, Logistics Chair

Alicia Audino, Programming Chair

Amanda Scheerbaum, Marketing Chair

Ericka Smith-Schubart, Registration Chair

Jessica Ecock, Pre-Conference Chair

Carla Pennello, NextGen NY Chair

Raymond Fedora, Graduate Pre-Conference Chair

Luke Haumesser, Corporate Partnerships Co-Chair

Eric Jackson, Corporate Partnerships Co-Chair

Laura Dulski, Special Events Chair